Image

Image

sweater/shorts urban, top f21, boots cathy jean

Image

holy cow. i started doing bikram yoga again this week and let me tell you…it was an event. my first day back onto the mat was directly after i spent the weekend eating, drinking, and generally participating in all sorts of debauchery. the classes are 90 minutes long and i spent approximately 87 minutes just hoping and praying that i didn’t throw up. at one point, i think the instructor was seriously contemplating whether or not she was going to need to perform CPR on me. however, i survived and then went back because i enjoy inflicting pain upon myself. i LOVE trying to twist myself into a little pretzel shape while sweating out every ounce of water (okkkkk…beer) my body desperately tries to cling to. after the third class of the week, i think i will commit to an unlimited monthly membership. unlimited opportunities for fun. on another note, i love dr spencer reed from criminal minds. that awkward, nerdy little genius really lights my fire. i love the way he rambles. he’s also a model for aldo apparently. i know this because e had to stop me from licking a life sized poster of him last time we were in the store. no big deal. he probably would have saved us money if i had gotten us banned from the store for life. my bff t took my photos today. ❤ thanks t baby.

